3 comments on “My Top 10 Favorite Bands of 2011

  1. Hey. I love Edward Sharpe and the magnetic zeroes so much too. I also quite enjoy Freelance Whales. Few tracks by National and Fleet Foxes are so unique and rare too. I’m listening to tracks by the rest of your artists as I type.

  2. Thanks very much for taking the time to comment. I appreciate the feedback. By the way, Matthew Good, a Canadian artist, is very under-recognized in the U.S. Check out his tracks “Born Losers”, “While We Were Hunting Rabbits”, or “Alert Status Red”, for starters. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

