2 comments on “2012-03-29: Mad Playlist of the Day – More of What I Love

  1. It’s quite nice when you mention a favorite from the favorite of yours, like no. 4. Helpful when time is short 😉
    Snowdrops, Time I was daydreaming and Violet Skies have an ambient feel about them. Reminds me of a similar playlist you made recently.

    • Thank-you for your kind comments. I am new to that band Mostly Autumn. They apparently have frequent personnel changes, and Heather Findlay is no longer with them. But she’s doing solo projects, and I’ve listened to a few songs that I like.

Leave a Reply

